Sağlık Bilimleri Meslek Yüksekokulu

Sağlık Bilimleri Meslek Yüksekokulu

Taner Oruğ

Prof. Dr. Taner Oruğ

Öğretim Görevlisi

taner.orug@fbu.edu.tr

CV
Ünal Sabancı

Doç. Dr. Ünal Sabancı

Öğretim Görevlisi

unal.sabanci@fbu.edu.tr

CV
Abdulkadir Dağ

Öğr. Gör. Dr. Abdulkadir Dağ

Öğretim Görevlisi

adbulkadir.dag@fbu.edu.tr

CV
Ali Demir

Öğr. Gör. Dr. Ali Demir

Öğretim Görevlisi

ali.demir@fbu.edu.tr

CV
Ayşe Eda Palaoğlu

Öğr. Gör. Dr. Ayşe Eda Palaoğlu

Öğretim Görevlisi

ayse.palaoglu@fbu.edu.tr

CV
Barış Gülcü

Öğr. Gör. Dr. Barış Gülcü

Öğretim Görevlisi

baris.gulcu@fbu.edu.tr

CV
Barış Altan

Öğr. Gör. Barış Altan

Öğretim Görevlisi

baris.altan@fbu.edu.tr

CV
Burcu Gül

Öğr. Gör. Dr. Burcu Gül

Öğretim Görevlisi

burcu.gul@fbu.edu.tr

CV
Burak Canver

Öğr. Gör. Dr. Burak Canver

Öğretim Görevlisi

burak.canver@fbu.edu.tr

CV
Buse Sert

Öğr. Gör. Buse Sert

Öğretim Görevlisi

buse.sert@fbu.edu.tr

CV
Duygu Bilgili

Öğr. Gör. Dr. Duygu Bilgili

Öğretim Görevlisi

duygu.bilgili@fbu.edu.tr

CV
Elif Sena Düşgün

Öğr. Gör. Elif Sena Düşgün

Öğretim Görevlisi

elif.dusgun@fbu.edu.tr

CV
Elmas Pınar Kahraman

Öğr. Gör. Elmas Pınar Kahraman

Öğretim Görevlisi

elmas.karapinar@fbu.edu.tr

CV
Fatma Kübra Yıldız Domaniç

Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Fatma Kübra Yıldız Domaniç

Öğretim Üyesi

kubra.domanic@fbu.edu.tr

CV
Güler Gögüş

Öğr. Gör. Dr. Güler Gögüş

Öğretim Görevlisi

guler.gogüs@fbu.edu.tr

CV
Hüsna Güzel

Öğr. Gör. Hüsna Güzel

Öğretim Görevlisi

husna.guzel@fbu.edu.tr

CV
Hayati Ergür

Öğr. Gör. Dr. Hayati Ergür

Öğretim Görevlisi

hayati.ergur@fbu.edu.tr

CV
Kadriye Aybüke Ersen

Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Kadriye Aybüke Ersen

Öğretim Üyesi

kadriye.ersen@fbu.edu.tr

CV
Kadir Hacıkurt

Öğr. Gör. Dr. Kadir Hacıkurt

Öğretim Görevlisi

kadir.hacıkurt@fbu.edu.tr

CV
Mehmet Kadir Göktürk

Öğr. Gör. Dr. Mehmet Kadir Göktürk

Öğretim Görevlisi

mehmet.gokturk@fbu.edu.tr

CV
Mustafa Ahmet Denizli

Öğr. Gör. Dr. Mustafa Ahmet Denizli

Öğretim Görevlisi

mustafa.denizli@fbu.edu.tr

CV
Musa Erkoç

Öğr. Gör. Musa Erkoç

Öğretim Görevlisi

musa.erkoc@fbu.edu.tr

CV
Murat Demirel

Öğr. Gör. Dr. Murat Demirel

Öğretim Görevlisi

murat.demirel@fbu.edu.tr

CV
Sevim Şahin

Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Sevim Şahin

Öğretim Üyesi

sevim.sahin@fbu.edu.tr

CV
Ümit Kaldırım

Öğr. Gör. Dr. Ümit Kaldırım

Öğretim Görevlisi

umit.kaldirim@fbu.edu.tr

CV
Yeşim Tüter Yaşar

Öğr. Gör. Dr. Yeşim Tüter Yaşar

Öğretim Görevlisi

yesim.tuter@fbu.edu.tr

CV
Aylin Franko

Öğr. Gör. Aylin Franko

Öğretim Görevlisi

CV
Alihan Oral

Öğr. Gör. Dr. Alihan Oral

Öğretim Görevlisi

CV